Contact Information

Our staff and Board of Commissioners can be reached by clicking on the appropriate email address. Telephone: 781-848-1484

Staff/Commissioners Email Tel. Ext.
Lauren Murphy, Executive Director 201
Kelli O’Leary, Administrative Manager 204
Lori Cumberland, Housing Choice Voucher Manager 206
Kim Kosinski, MRVP/Tenant Selector 200
Debra Cummings, Section 8 Rep. 205
Roxi Duarte, FSS Coordinator 203
Jerry Brewster, Maintenance Supervisor

Commissioner Marta Googins

Commissioner John Kerrigan

Commissioner Albion R. Fletcher, Jr.

Commissioner Sandra Sisk

Please use this form for general comments or questions.

* indicates required field