Contact Information

Our staff and Board of Commissioners can be reached by clicking on the appropriate email address. Telephone: 781-848-1484

Staff/Commissioners Email Tel. Ext.
Lauren Murphy, Executive Director lmurphy@braho.org 201
Kelli O’Leary, Administrative Manager koleary@braho.org 204
Lori Cumberland, Housing Choice Voucher Manager lcumberland@braho.org 206
Andrea Simmons, MRVP/Tenant Selector mrvp@braho.org 200
Debra Cummings, Section 8 Rep. dcummings@braho.org 205
Roxi Duarte, FSS Coordinator FSS@braho.org 203
Jerry Brewster, Maintenance Supervisor jbrewster@braho.org 202
 

Commissioner Marta Googins

Commissioner John Kerrigan

Commissioner Albion R. Fletcher, Jr.

Commissioner Sandra Sisk

 

mgoogins@braho.org

jkerrigan@braho.org

afletcher@braho.org

ssisk@braho.org

Please use this form for general comments or questions.

* indicates required field